Westside KIA Houston Texas Customer Reviews and Testimonials – Samantha Messina

Via Flickr:
I am a first time buyer and I had came in with my mom to hopefully see if I’d be able to get approved for a Car all by myself. We were greeted before we stepped in the door with a smile and a friendly greeting. The associate spoke Spanish which made it easier for my mother to communicate with them. We asked for Willie and he remembered my mom and asked us how we were doing and asked what we were in for, we let him know and he got a car for us to look at and test drive. Once the car was brought to us everything was explained about what the car had all the features and let us drive it. As soon as we came back asked us how everything was and if we liked the car. The car was good and as soon as I drove it I fell in love with it. The people here are very friendly and Willie did the best he could to get me approved alone without having a co-signer. He got me approved and with not too high of an interest rate, low monthly payments which best suited me and got me to take home my brand new 2014 Kia Forte which I am very grateful for everyone who helped to get me my first new car on my own. If I would recommend anyone to come in and buy a new car Id choose them without a doubt. – samantha messina
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
www.westsidekia.com/?utm_source=Flickr&utm_medium=DMa…

Posted in Kia Automotive

Leave a Reply

Follow Us on Twitter
Customers & Family
Congratulations Gabriela on your #Kia #Sorento from Orlando Baez at Westside Kia!

Congratulations Ollie on your #Kia #Sportage from Jason Taylor at Westside Kia!

Congratulations Luis on your #Kia #Sorento from Orlando Baez at Westside Kia!

Congratulations Horacio on your #Kia #Optima Hybrid from Rick Hall at Westside Kia!

#HappyBirthday to Aliya from Bobby Russell at Westside Kia!

#HappyBirthday to Alison from Bobby Russell at Westside Kia!

#HappyBirthday to Harold from Rick Hall at Westside Kia!

Happy Anniversary to Geneva on your #Chevrolet #Equinox from Rick Hall at Westside Kia!

Happy Anniversary to Jamie on your #Kia #Sorento from Rubel Chowdhury at Westside Kia!

Happy Anniversary to Qamiyon on your #Kia #Optima from Rubel Chowdhury at Westside Kia!

More Photos
Categories
Westside Kia
(281) 392-5858
